Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cj Steward

Cj Steward

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Steward
"Wonderful agency. Answered all of my questions promptly…would use them (and I do) for all of my insurance needs…."
Profile photo of Madelyn Miller

Madelyn Miller

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Miller
"I have had Ladd Wagner abd his associates as my State Farm agent fot many many years! Always there and helpful! Couldn’t ask for bettee!"
Profile photo of Stacy Remaley

Stacy Remaley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Remaley
"Great office. Amy was fantastic"
Profile photo of Sierra Leigh

Sierra Leigh

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Leigh
"The service received was absolutely wonderful. Even when something was done wrong I was alerted and followed up with in a timely, professional manner, and accommodations were made to adjust for my situation with grace and kindness. Thank you Amy C.!"
Profile photo of Bill Taylor

Bill Taylor

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Taylor
"Ladd and his team always do a great job. They clearly communicated what was needed to make a claim and followed through to make sure everything was covered. They have partners in the area to take care of the repair so it is easy. Thanks Ladd!"
Profile photo of Bruce Downes

Bruce Downes

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Downes
"I’ve never had a bad experience with Ladd and his team .I’ve dealt with them for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Kathleen Dzon

Kathleen Dzon

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Dzon
"Firm representatives are professional, courteous, helpful and, more importantly, knowledgeable and client oriented"
Profile photo of Melissa L.

Melissa L.

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa L.
"This agency is great! I worked with Shannon, who was very friendly & knowledgeable. She saved me over $1,800 a year! Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of April Marchek

April Marchek

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Marchek
"Ladd and his team are top-notch. We were considering leaving State Farm due to poor experiences with prior agent, but so glad we switched and stayed. Highly recommend this terrific team."
Profile photo of Hunter Hurst

Hunter Hurst

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hurst
"Ladd and his team have helped our family navigate life changes. It’s so great to be able to sit down and talk to someone in person during those times"
Profile photo of Karen Kozuch

Karen Kozuch

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kozuch
"Ladd is a great listener and also does a wonderful job of explaining all the benefits of each program. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jerry LaSalle

Jerry LaSalle

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry LaSalle
"The Ladd Wagner team is very friendly, polite and responsive. I have had State Farm for over 40 years and the company has been great with claims."
Profile photo of ryan dezzutti

ryan dezzutti

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan dezzutti
"Any Dena Ladd and all staff! Truly wonderful people! Like family to us! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jared Tarantino

Jared Tarantino

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Tarantino
"Always take care of me"
Profile photo of Jane Miller

Jane Miller

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Miller
"My husband and I have been State Farm customers for well over 20 years, working exclusively with Ladd Wagner. Throughout this time, Ladd has managed miraculously to get a tow truck to me on the fast lane of the parkway east, added personal property riders on existing policies to cover expensive horse tack (thank you!), scoured a 30 mile radius to secure a car for me during the car rental shortage, met annually with us to update all of our insurance coverage (home, auto, kids)—-and so much more. Thank you, Ladd, for looking out of me and my family. Do yourself a favor and call —- no run—-for his services!"
Profile photo of Greg Jones

Greg Jones

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jones
"Very responsive to my needs"
Profile photo of Sandra Alkire

Sandra Alkire

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Alkire
"Ladd and team have always been there for our family. They are quick and super responsive and look out for us. We recently moved our homeowner's insurance to them and saved over half of what we were paying previously, while getting better coverage and a lower deductible. They truly care and you feel like family. Ladd and team are also active in the community because they want to, not as a sales opportunity. We can't say enough about them and how pleased we are. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dylan Jurick

Dylan Jurick

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Jurick
"Ladd & Nick are amazing, he took the time to work through an insurance plan for my small business. He gave me his honestly opinion that now was not the time to switch over to State Farm, based off of my current situation. He has helped me more than my current insurance provider!! When the time is right, I will be switching to Ladd with no hesitation."
Profile photo of Marty Lieb

Marty Lieb

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Lieb
"The Ladd Wagner team is prompt and accommodating in handling a problem. They make it easy to do business with them"
Profile photo of jaws843

jaws843

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jaws843
"Ladd and his staff are always great. They take care of any issues we have quickly and professionally. Ladd is easy to talk to and I always feel he has my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Jack Garrow

Jack Garrow

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Garrow
"Quick, Complete and Painless! In other words, Great!"
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Cathy Hembree

Cathy Hembree

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hembree
"Ladd and his team are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Bob Bickers

Bob Bickers

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bickers
"Ladd was helpful and quick to provide documents I needed regarding a coverage issue. He was straightforward with his opinion and I appreciated that."
Profile photo of amy driscoll

amy driscoll

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amy driscoll
"After years of not knowing what exactly my insurance covered. Ladd spent the time to go through and explain every aspect of auto/homeowners and other options we were covered for. He also helped us save money without cutting coverage."